Grad School

I am only a sophomore so I have not gone as far as to search for school because I really know I would love to go to grad school at Stony Brook. I adore Stony Brook and Long Island as well so I would love to stay here. Of course I know as the time gets a little closer to graduation that I will have to apply to other schools just in case but for now I am only interested in Stony Brook. 

I tried to find a copy of the application and/or application requirements online but all I could find was the online application were I would have to actually fill everything out before moving on to the next parts that included the personal statements. What I did was just write about why I wanted to be a social worker and what experiences I have had that would make me a good social worker, especially working with children. I am not quite sure that this is what they are asking for but I thought this would be a good statement to start with while I continue to look for the application. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

